Michael T. Strianese

Michael T. Strianese


Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer, L-3 Communications Corporation

David L. Joyce

David L. Joyce

Vice Chairman

President & Chief Executive Officer, GE Aviation, General Electric Company

Marion C. Blakey

Marion C. Blakey

President & Chief Executive Officer

Aerospace Industries Association

David C. Adams

Co-Chief Operating Officer, Curtiss-Wright Corporation

Sudesh K. Arora

President & Chief Executive Officer, Natel Electronic Manufacturing Services

Ali Bahrami

Ali Bahrami

Vice President, Civil Aviation

Raynard D. Benvenuti

Chairman, Align Aerospace, LLC

David E. Berges

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Hexcel Corporation

Peg Billson

President, Ontic Engineering & Manufacturing, Inc.

Gregory Bloom

President, Seal Science, Inc.

Michael Bloor

President & Chief Operating Officer, ESI North America

Warren M. Boley, Jr.

President, Aerojet

Bradley C. Bourne

Chief Executive Officer, FTG Circuits, Inc.

Robert T. Brady

Robert T. Brady

Executive Chairman, Moog, Inc

Kenneth Bram

President, AUSCO, Inc.

William M. Brown

William M. Brown

President & Chief Executive Officer, Harris Corporation

Wes Bush

Wes Bush

Chairman, Chief Executive Officer & President, Northrop Grumman Corporation

James Callan

President, Castle Metals Aerospace

Thomas Captain

Vice Chairman, Principal, Aerospace & Defense Sector Leader, Deloitte Consulting, LLP

Joseph Carleone

President & Chief Executive Officer, American Pacific Corporation

Ralph W. Carpenter

Aerospace & Defense Industry Lead, Oracle USA, Inc.

Ginette C. Colot

Ginette C. Colot

Chief Financial Officer, Secretary-Treasurer

Chief Financial Officer, Aerospace Industries Association

Timothy Conver

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, AeroVironment, Inc.

Kevin Cummings

President & Chief Executive Officer, GKN Aerospace North America

Steven Darson

Vice President, Strategic Planning, Flextronics International USA

Jeff Davis

Partner, AGC Aerospace & Defense

Scott A. Dean

President & General Manager, Pacifica Engineering, Inc.

Gerald J. DeMuro

Gerald J. DeMuro

President & Chief Executive Officer, BAE Systems, Inc.

Mark W. DeYoung

President & Chief Executive Officer, Alliant Techsystems, Inc. (ATK)

Gerald Dinkel

President & Chief Executive Officer, Colt Defense, LLC

Scott C. Donnelly

Scott C. Donnelly

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Textron Inc.

Raymond G. Duquette

President & General Manager, CAE USA, Inc

Daniel D. Faoro

Daniel D. Faoro

Vice President, Membership & Business Development

Bradley Feldmann

President, Cubic Defense Applications, Inc.

Donald R. Forest

Donald R. Forest

Chief Operating Officer

Jeffry D. Frisby

President & Chief Executive Officer, Triumph Group, Inc.

Thomas A. Gendron

Chairman of the Board & Chief Executive Officer, Woodward, Inc.

Brian Glackin

Vice President, Government Relations, Cobham North America, Inc.

Roy Goldsmith

Executive Vice President, Sales & Marketing and Revenue Sharing Programs, Barnes Group

James M. Guyette

President & Chief Executive Officer, Rolls-Royce North America, Inc.

Greg Haas

Vice President, Engineering Belcan Advanced Engineering & Technologies

Guy C. Hachey

President & Chief Operating Officer, Bombardier Aerospace

David P. Hess

David P. Hess

Chairman, International Aero Engines Board of Directors, United Technologies Corporation

Marillyn Hewson

Marillyn Hewson

Chief Executive Officer, President & Chairman of the Board, Lockheed Martin Corporation

Dawne S. Hickton

Vice Chair, President & Chief Executive Officer, RTI International Metals, Inc.

Raanan Horowitz

Raanan Horowitz

President & Chief Executive Officer, Elbit Systems of America

Charles Hutter

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Click Bond, Inc.

Richard C. Ill

Chairman, Triumph Group, Inc.

Cheryle Jackson

Vice President, Government Affairs & Corporate Development, AAR Manufacturing, Inc.

Jay L. Johnson

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, General Dynamics Corporation

Clayton M. Jones

Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer, Rockwell Collins

John P. Jumper

Chief Executive Officer, Science Applications International Corporation

Neal J. Keating

Neal J. Keating

Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer, Kaman Corporation

Robert J. Khoury

Vice Chairman, B/E Aerospace, Inc.

Tom Kilkenny

General Manager, Global Aerospace & Defense, IBM Corporation

Christopher J. Kneizys

President, Micro-Coax, Inc.

Lance Kwasniewski

Vice President, Engineering Belcan Corporation

John S. Langford

John S. Langford

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Aurora Flight Sciences

Blake Larson

Senior Vice President & President, Alliant Techsystems, Inc. (ATK)

R. Brad Lawrence

President/Chairman/Chief Executive Officer, Esterline Technologies

Larry A. Lawson

President & Chief Executive Officer, Spirit AeroSystems

Mark Lee

Chairman, Aero-Mark, LLC

Rob Leibrandt

Senior Market Manager, Camcode Division of Horizons, Inc.

John S. Lenyo

President & General Manager, CAE USA, Inc.

Michael Lipscomb

President & Chief Executive Officer, SIFCO Industries, Inc.

Tim O. Mahoney

Tim O. Mahoney

President & Chief Executive Officer, Honeywell

Robert Malkani

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, RAF Tabtronics LLC

Joseph P. Marino

Managing Director, PWC Aerospace & Defense Advisory Services

Thomas S. Marotta

Thomas S. Marotta

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Marotta Controls, Inc.

Ulick McEvaddy

Director, Omega Air, Inc.

Michael McGuire

President, Celestica Aerospace & Technology Corp., Celestica Corporation

Richard L. McNeel

President & Chief Executive Officer, Lord Corporation

David F. Melcher

David F. Melcher

Chief Executive Officer & President, Exelis Inc.

Dwight Moore

Chief Operating Officer, National Technical Systems

Tony Moraco

Chief Executive Officer, Science Applications International Corporation

Mark Morris

President, Pall Aeropower Corporation

Dennis A. Muilenburg

Dennis A. Muilenburg

Vice Chairman, President and Chief Operating Officer, The Boeing Company

Remy Nathan

Remy Nathan

Vice President, International Affairs

Phebe Novakovic

Phebe Novakovic

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, General Dynamics Corporation

Robert K. Ortberg

Chief Executive Officer & President, Rockwell Collins

Takayoshi Oshima

Chief Executive Officer, Allied Telesis, Inc.

Frank W. Pace

President, Aircraft Systems Group, General Atomics Aeronautical Systems, Inc.

Anthony C. Patti

Vice President/Executive Advisor, CSC

Erik A. Paulhardt

Vice President, Aerospace & Defense, Timken Aerospace Transmissions, LLC

Art Prangley

Director, Aerospace & Defense Industry, HP, Federal Sales Team

Anthony Reardon

Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer, Ducommun Inc.

Lorraine Rienecker

Executive Vice President, Strategy Sales & Marketing, Meggitt PLC

Eric Roegner

President, Alcoa Defense

Mark Rosenker

Member of the Board of Directors of Sequa, Chromalloy

Ronald S. Saks

Chief Executive Officer, LMI Aerospace, Inc.

Kevin Sandkuhler

President, Chief Executive Officer & Director, Securitas Critical Infrastructure Services, LLC

John Scannell

Chief Executive Officer, Moog, Inc.

Elizabeth L. “Betsy” Schmid

Elizabeth L. “Betsy” Schmid

Vice President, National Security and Acquisition Policy

John Schmidt

Managing Director, Aerospace & Defense Lead North America, Accenture

Francis X. “Chip” Sheller

Francis X. “Chip” Sheller

Vice President, Communications

Roger Sherrard

President, Aerospace Group, Parker Hannifin Corporation

David Shingledecker

President, Hi-Shear, Technology Corporation

Mark Sirangelo

Corporate Vice President, Sierra Nevada Corporation, Space Systems

Frank Slazer

Frank Slazer

Vice President, Space Systems

Robert L. Smith

President & Owner, Acutec Precision Machining